Prince George, Charlotte & Louis heartbreak as Tier 4 cancels Christmas with grandparents | Royal | News

Where are Tier 4 restrictions in place?

Here is a full list of areas now in Tier 4:

London (All 32 London boroughs plus City of London)

South East

Kent and Medway


Berkshire (Bracknell Forest, Reading, Slough, Wokingham, Windsor and Maidenhead and West Berkshire)

Surrey (excluding Waverley)

Hastings and Rother

Havant, Gosport and Portsmouth

East of England


Essex (excluding Tendring, Uttlesford and Colchester)

Central Bedfordshire, Bedford, Milton Keynes, Luton


Source link